Care

Daily, the CRM FOG disinfects countless amounts of interior spaces in the Care sector. It decontaminates these spaces in a matter of minutes and down to the smallest detail so employees, patients and visitors are safe from viruses and bacteria.

Contact us

The nebulizer spreads dry, invisible, disinfecting fog throughout interior spaces. The ultra-fine, dry mist is completely harmless and doesn’t leave any wet traces. The CRM FOG completely eliminates the burden of disinfecting, for you and your team.

The machine literally disinfects everything! Think about tables, chairs, curtains, door handles, fitness machines, but also about the walls and the air.

Via our devices, all interior spaces in residential care centre, De Groene Verte, get disinfected down to the last detail. Think about the bedrooms, public spaces, chairs, door handles but also about the walls and the air.

“If a room is infected, we put the CRM FOG inside and after 5 minutes the room is completely disinfected”, says the prevention advisor from the residential care centre. “A big advantage is that the device also disinfects the walls and curtains.”

Industries

The CRM FOG can be used in all interiors and businesses,
our ambassadors tell you why.

Retail

Horeca & Food

Care

Business

Sports

Beauty

Automotive

Construct

Other

Soin

Le CRM FOG désinfecte chaque jour d’innombrables espaces intérieurs du secteur de la santé. Il désinfecte toutes ces zones en un clin d’œil et jusque dans les moindres recoins afin que les employés, les patients et les visiteurs puissent entrer dans des pièces stériles et exemptes de virus.

Contactez-nous

Le brumisateur répand une brume sèche, invisible et désinfectante à travers les espaces intérieurs. La brume sèche ultra-fine est également inoffensive pour vos appareils électroniques et ne laisse aucune trace. De plus, le CRM FOG enlève complètement le fardeau de la désinfection de votre équipe et vous-même.

L’appareil désinfecte absolument tout ! Pensez tout simplement aux tables, aux chaises, aux rideaux, aux poignées de porte et aux appareils de fitness, mais aussi aux murs et à l’air.

Utilisant nos appareils, tous les espaces intérieurs dans la maison de retraite, De Groene Verte, sont désinfectés jusque dans les détails. Pensez aux chambres, espaces publics, chaises, poignées de porte mais aussi aux murs et l’air.

“Si un chambre est infecté, on met le CRM FOG a l’intérieur et après 5 minutes, l’espace est complètement désinfecté”, dit le conseiller en prévention de la maison de retraite. “Un gros avantage est que l’appareil désinfecte également les murs et les rideaux.”

Secteurs

Le CRM FOG peut être utilisé dans tous les espaces intérieurs et les entreprises,
certains travailleurs indépendants sont heureux de vous dire pourquoi.

Commerce au détail

Horeca

Soin

Business

Du sport

Beauté

Automobile

Construction

Autre