Horeca & Food

The CRM FOG keeps your business in the horeca sector safe and virus-free, for the protection of your clients, employees and yourself. The CRM FOG nebulises dry, invisible, disinfecting fog to decontaminate your business down to the smallest detail.

Contact us

Mercure Hotel Roeselare, Belgium, uses our CRM FOG to keep all their interior spaces safe and virus-free for their clients, visitors and employees.

Think about tables, chairs, the bar, payment terminals, door handles, cutlery but also about the walls and the air. Also kitchens get completely disinfected by the CRM FOG, not only does it kill viruses but it also kills bacteria like Salmonella. The invisible fog doesn’t have a single negative effect on food and can directly get in contact with it.

Our CRM FOG eliminates the burden of disinfecting, for your team!
The machine has all needed certificates and we even have an official endorsement from FOD Public Health Belgium.

Get to know more in this video:

CU-Strips

With our copper strips you protect your visitors and employees from viruses and bacteria that live on places they touch the most. The fact that this natural source has antimicrobial properties has been known for hundreds of years, in contrary to stainless steel. On copper, bacteria and viruses disappear in a matter of minutes, check out this video for more information:

Think about door handles, switches, taps, … We can apply the strips on all possible places.

CU-Strips are the perfect addition to our CRM FOG. This way we offer the total solution against viruses and bacteria in business spaces.

Voordelen:

  • Save time
  • Durable
  • Budget Friendly
  • Peace of mind for your employees and clients

Industries

The CRM FOG can be used in all interiors and businesses,
our ambassadors tell you why.

Retail

Horeca & Food

Care

Business

Sports

Beauty

Automotive

Construct

Other

Restauration & Alimentation

Le CRM FOG maintient votre entreprise dans le secteur de l’hôtellerie et de la restauration en sécurité et sans virus pour protéger vos clients, vos employés ainsi que vous-même ! L’appareil brumise une brume désinfectante sèche et invisible qui désinfecte votre entreprise rapidement et dans les moindres recoins.

Contactez-nous

L’hôtel Mercure de Roeselare utilise notre CRM FOG pour garder tous leurs espaces intérieurs sans virus pour leurs clients, visiteurs et employés.

Pensez aux tables, aux chaises, au bar, aux terminaux de paiement, aux poignées de porte, aux couverts, mais aussi aux murs et à l’air. Les cuisines sont également complètement désinfectées par le CRM FOG. Non seulement les virus, mais aussi les bactéries telles que la salmonella sont détruites. La brume invisible n’a aucun effet négatif sur les aliments et peut entrer en contact direct avec eux.

Le CRM FOG enlève le fardeau de la désinfection de votre équipe!
L’appareil est entièrement certifié et nous avons l’approbation du SPF Santé publique.

Venez retrouver plus de détails ici:

CU-Strips

Avec nos bandes de cuivre, vous protégez vos visiteurs et employés contre les virus et les bactéries, et ce dans les endroits avec le plus de contacts dans votre entreprise. On sait depuis longtemps que cette matière première possède des propriétés antimicrobiennes, contrairement à l’acier inoxydable. Sur les bandes de cuivre, les bactéries et les virus ont disparu en quelques minutes. Vous pouvez en apprendre plus à ce sujet dans cette vidéo:

Pensez aux poignées de porte, aux poignées de tiroir, aux interrupteurs ou aux robinets… Nous pouvons fixer les bandes à tous les endroits possibles.

Les Cu-Strips sont le complément parfait à notre CRM FOG. C’est ainsi que nous proposons la solution globale contre les virus et les bactéries dans les locaux professionnels.

Avantages:

  • Gain de temps
  • Durable
  • Économique
  • Tranquillité d’esprit pour vos employés et clients

Secteurs

Le CRM FOG peut être utilisé dans tous les espaces intérieurs et les entreprises,
certains travailleurs indépendants sont heureux de vous dire pourquoi.

Commerce au détail

Horeca

Soin

Business

Du sport

Beauté

Automobile

Construction

Autre